Meet Your Acuity Team

General Site Pages

Our commitment to each surgeon and every patient is reflected in in the Acuity Surgical name and everything we do.

The word acuity means insight or awareness. For example, acuity-based staffing uses insight about the needs of individual patients rather than raw patient numbers to assign nurses.

Acuity Surgical’s business is built on a similar approach. We care about what matters for individual surgeons as well as their patients and care teams. This drives us to develop a keen understanding of their needs and experiences. Then, we do what it takes to support them.

support@acuitysurgical.com

8710 N Royal Lane Irving, TX 75063

844-228-4890

For Products, Solutions & Total Support:

Shawn Thomas sthomas@acuitysurgical.com   817-821-1119

 

Career Opportunities:

Bryan Cowan bcowan@acuitysurgical.com 214-405-2870
John Davidson jdavidson@acuitysurgical.com 817-718-0538

 

New Ideas for Products & Processes:

Charlie Forton cforton@acuitysurgical.com  
Tony Carlone tcarlone@acuitysurgical.com  

Product

Support

Acuity background